State Office
Contact: Jen Zwicky – wisconsinyig@gmail.com

Chippewa
Contact: Amy Huempfner – amyh@chippewaymca.com

Dane County
Contact: Dave Wyeth – dave.wyeth@gmail.com

Door County
Contacts: Tyler Powell – tpowell@doorcountyymca.org
Colleen Crocker-MacMillin – ccm218@hotmail.com

Eau Claire
Contact: Jen Zwicky – jen.zwicky@eauclaireymca.org

Fond du Lac
Contact: Ben Giles – bgiles@fdlymca.org

Fox Cities
Contact:Jolene Leurquin – leurquinjolene@aasd.k12.wi.us

Kettle Moraine
Contacts: Paul Friedemann – friedemannpaul@gmail.com
Tracy Friedemann – tfrito70@gmail.com

Manitowoc
Contact: Barb Schmidt – bschmidt@mtrymca.org

Milwaukee
Contact: Dwight Goodwin – dgoodwin@ymcamke.org

Racine
Contact: Antonio Crane – acrane@ymcaracine.org

Stevens Point
Contact: Tiffany Praeger – tpraeger@spymca.org

Sun Prairie
Contact: Bobby Finn – bobby.finn@ymcadanecounty.org